اتصل بنا
خزائن المطبخ التقليدية
Top cabinetry manufacturer | one stop solution | 18 years experiences

كامل خزائن المطبخ التقليدية

ماذا نتوقع : التخصيص

على مر السنين ، SNIMEI أصبحت المورد شعبية من المشاريع التجارية الدولية .اليوم , يصدر نحن يتلقّى يكون إلى أكثر من 50 بلاد في العالم .العديد من المشاريع الدولية التي تم تركيبها من snimay مطبخ ، خزانة ، حمام مرحاض ، عملائنا نقدر المرونة في إدارة المشاريع ، وتصميم وتصنيع نوعية ممتازة ، فضلا عن قدرتنا على تخصيص الحلول .كأساس للخطة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من خبرتنا الدولية .

  • تبدأ الإشارة أو الرسم
  • تحليل الرسم
  • تصميم و الموافقة
  • توقيع
  • الخدمات اللوجستية
  • جهاز
حول . خزائن المطبخ التقليدية

كيف العميق هو النمط التقليدي مجلس الوزراء ؟

معيار قاعدة مجلس الوزراء عمق 24 بوصة .بالنسبة للجزر أو المناطق الأخرى التي لا يوجد فيها " ;إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة كافية لوضع مثل هذا العمق في مجلس الوزراء ، فإنه عادة ما يتقلص ثلاث بوصات في وقت واحد .ضحلة قاعدة مجلس الوزراء هو 12 بوصة العميق ( عادة ما تستخدم لتحقيق هذا العمق ) .كيف


تصميم المطبخ التقليدي مع الأبيض الأوروبي مطبخ مجلس الوزراء ؟

الأبيض الأوروبي مطبخ مجلس الوزراء لا تزال تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الأسر ، وهذا أمر طبيعي .عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى الجمال والتنوع ، أبيض مطبخ مجلس الوزراء هو دائما تقريبا في اليد العليا .في الوقت الحاضر ، معظم الناس ترغب في أن يكون أكثر حداثة أو الأساليب الحديثة لاستيعاب خزائن بيضاء ، ولكن هذه الخزانات يمكن أن تصبح أيضا قاعدة جيدة من خزائن المطبخ النمط التقليدي .


الموارد ونصائح لاختيار الأثاث المناسب
اقترح استخدام أثاث آخر
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • FDB_EMAIL sales@snimay.com
  • FOOTER_TEL +86-20-37750386
  • واتساب +86-13560356825
  • FOOTER_ADD No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
FOOTER_CONTACT_US
سوف نقوم بالرد عليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في 1-2 أيام عمل
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message

Contact Us
Traditional Kitchen Cabinets

ALL Traditional Kitchen Cabinets

What To Expect: Custom

Over the years, SNIMAY has become a sought-after supplier to the international project business. Today, we have export to more than 50 countries all over the world. Many international projects have already been fitted with kitchens, wardrobes, bathroom vanities from SNIMAY, and our customers appreciate our flexibility in project management and excellent design and manufacturing quality every bit as much as our competence in customized solutions. You too can benefit from our international expertise as the foundation for your plans .

  • Initiate an Quotation or Drawing
  • Drawing Analysis
  • Design & Approval
  • Sign a Contract
  • Logistical Service
  • Installation
About Traditional Kitchen Cabinets

How deep are traditional kitchen cabinets?

As far as depth goes a standard base cabinet is 24 inches deep. For islands or other areas where there isn't enough space for such a deep cabinet, the size is generally reduced by three inches at a time. The shallowest base cabinets are 12 inches deep (Usually a wall cabinet is used to achieve this depth).


How to design a traditional kitchen with white kitchen cabinets.

White kitchen cabinets remain massively popular among home remodelers, and rightfully so. When it comes to aesthetics and versatility, white kitchen cabinets almost always take the cake. Nowadays, most people desire a more modern or contemporary style to accommodate their white cabinets, but these cabinets can also be a great foundation for traditional kitchen styles.


Resources & Tips To Choose Right Furniture
Other Furniture Recommended
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • Email sales@snimay.com
  • Tel +86-20-37750386
  • Whatsapp +86-13560356825
  • Add No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
Contact us
We will email you a reply within 1-2 business days
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message