اتصل بنا
خزائن المطبخ الحديثة
Top cabinetry manufacturer | one stop solution | 18 years experiences

كامل خزائن المطبخ الحديثة

ماذا نتوقع : التخصيص

لدينا مصمم Snimay يمكن تصميم المطبخ الجديد الخاص بك أو المنزل بأكمله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يمكن أن تظهر بدقة مظهر المطبخ أو المنزل في 3D .فإنه يسمح لك أن ترى الصورة في المطبخ أو المنزل بأكمله قبل أن تصل إلى منزلك .كما يسمح لنا بتوفير تكاليف ثابتة للمطبخ أو المنزل الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول المجهول .

SNIMAY هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم مطبخ مخصص ، مخصص خزانة البيت كله .SNIMEI فخورة بخدمة عملائنا واتخاذ خطوات إضافية لضمان الجودة والمنتجات النهائية .


  • تبدأ الإشارة أو الرسم
  • تحليل الرسم
  • تصميم و الموافقة
  • توقيع
  • الخدمات اللوجستية
  • جهاز
حول . خزائن المطبخ الحديثة

في عام 2020 ، ما هو نمط حديث مخصص خزائن المطبخ شعبية ؟

يدخل عام 2020 ، خشبية مجلس الوزراء بالجملة سوف لا تزال شعبية في المطبخ أكثر تقليدية ، ولكن الأبيض ، الرمادي ، لهجة مزدوجة حتى الأزرق مجلس الوزراء هو ارتفاع .لون بارد مجلس الوزراء هو التيار الرئيسي من هذا العام ، الناس في المطبخ إضافة لون البوب عندما تصبح أكثر جرأة .



مجلس الوزراء الأبيض المعاصر مفهوم التصميم

المطبخ هو جوهر المنزل ، عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى إنشاء تصميم الأبدية ، كل لوحة بيضاء لن تذهب الخطأ .هل تريد أن تعرف كيفية اللباس ؟هذه المطابخ ذات التصميم العالي ، من خزائن ناعمة إلى ضرب البلاط ، هي مصدر إلهام للحصول على نغمات بيضاء تناسب المساحة الخاصة بك .كيف يمكنني تحديث المطبخ ؟المطبخ هو الغرفة الأكثر استخداما في المنزل .ولكن كيف تجعل المطبخ تبدو أكثر حداثة ؟



1 . إضافة طبقة جديدة من الطلاءنبسب ;2 . ترقية المعدن الخاص بك ؛3 - النظر في إزالة الجزء العلوي من مجلس الوزراء ؛4 . تحديث كونترتوب الخاص بكنبسب ;5 - إعطاء الناس مكانا للجلوسنبسب ;6 . تثبيت خيارات الإضاءة الجديدة &نبسب ;7 . إضافة عناصر الديكور ؛


الموارد ونصائح لاختيار الأثاث المناسب
اقترح استخدام أثاث آخر
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • FDB_EMAIL sales@snimay.com
  • FOOTER_TEL +86-20-37750386
  • واتساب +86-13560356825
  • FOOTER_ADD No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
FOOTER_CONTACT_US
سوف نقوم بالرد عليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في 1-2 أيام عمل
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message

Contact Us
Modern Kitchen Cabinets

ALL Modern Kitchen Cabinets

What To Expect: Custom

Our SNIMAY designers can design your new kitchen or whole house on computer which gives you an accurate indication of what your kitchen or house will look like in 3D. It will allow yourself to see an image of your kitchen or whole house before it arrives in your home. It also allows us to give you a fixed cost on your kitchen or house without any fear of the unknown.

SNIMAY is a company that specialized in custom kitchen, custom wardrobe and whole house design . SNIMAY pride ourselves our customer service and take the extra step to ensure quality and finish.


  • Initiate an Quotation or Drawing
  • Drawing Analysis
  • Design & Approval
  • Sign a Contract
  • Logistical Service
  • Installation
About Modern Kitchen Cabinets

What kitchen cabinets are in style in 2020?

Going into 2020, wood stained kitchen cabinets will still be popular in more traditional kitchens, but white, gray, two-toned and even blue cabinets are on the rise. Cool-toned cabinets are dominating the trends this year and people are becoming bolder when adding pops of color to their kitchens.


White modern kitchen cabinets design ideas.

A kitchen is the heart of the home, and when it comes to crafting a timeless design scheme, you can never go wrong with an all-white palette. Curious about how to pull off the look? These high-design kitchens, boasting everything from sleek cabinetry to eye-catching tiles, are all the inspiration you need to make white hues work for your own space.


How can I make a kitchen more modern?

The kitchen is the most used room in the house. But how to make a kitchen look more modern? 1. Add a fresh coat of paint.  2. Upgrade your metals   3. Consider removing your upper cabinetry   4. Modernize your countertops    5. Give people a place to sit    6. Install new lighting options    7. Add decorative elements  


Resources & Tips To Choose Right Furniture
Other Furniture Recommended
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • Email sales@snimay.com
  • Tel +86-20-37750386
  • Whatsapp +86-13560356825
  • Add No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
Contact us
We will email you a reply within 1-2 business days
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message