اتصل بنا
الأبواب والنوافذ الداخلية
Top cabinetry manufacturer | one stop solution | 18 years experiences

كامل الأبواب والنوافذ الداخلية

داخل الباب
نوافذ
باب .

ويندوز .دور الباب هو أكثر أهمية مما كنت قد أدرك .على الرغم من أنها هي العناصر الثانوية في خطط طموحة ، فإنها تضيف التفاصيل المعمارية والأسلوب إلى المنزل .كما نستخدم كل يوم ، ويندوز اند ام بي ؛الباب يخلق تجربة مؤثرة اللمس .على سبيل المثال ، إغلاق الأبواب الخشبية الصلبة يشعر مختلفة جدا من إغلاق الأبواب جوفاء مصنوعة من المواد الاصطناعية .بالنسبة للشخص الذي لديه تفاصيل بسيطة ، نوافذ جميلة والأبواب يمكن أن تضيف ما يكفي من الاهتمام لجعل الفضاء أكثر من أسلوب مميز .حتى لو كان منزلك قد المباني الهامة ، ورفع مستوى النوافذ ونبسب ;يمكن أن تكمل الأبواب وتحسين التصميم الخاص بك؛

ماذا نتوقع : التخصيص الأبواب والنوافذ الداخلية نظرة عامة على العملية

نحن في Sneyme نأمل أن يبسط حياتك ، يوفر لك الوقت ، ويوفر لك التكاليف .ما الأمر ؟يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول خزائن المنزلية الخاصة بك ، فضلا عن الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لتتناسب مع نمط الحياة الشخصية والبيئة .

  • تبدأ الإشارة أو الرسم
  • تحليل الرسم
  • تصميم و الموافقة
  • توقيع
  • الخدمات اللوجستية
  • جهاز
حول . الأبواب والنوافذ الداخلية

ويندوز .دور الباب هو أكثر أهمية مما كنت قد أدرك .على الرغم من أنها هي العناصر الثانوية في خطط طموحة ، فإنها تضيف التفاصيل المعمارية والأسلوب إلى المنزل .كما نستخدم كل يوم ، ويندوز اند ام بي ؛الباب يخلق تجربة مؤثرة اللمس .على سبيل المثال ، إغلاق الأبواب الخشبية الصلبة يشعر مختلفة جدا من إغلاق الأبواب جوفاء مصنوعة من المواد الاصطناعية .بالنسبة للشخص الذي لديه تفاصيل بسيطة ، نوافذ جميلة والأبواب يمكن أن تضيف ما يكفي من الاهتمام لجعل الفضاء أكثر من أسلوب مميز .حتى لو كان منزلك قد المباني الهامة ، ورفع مستوى النوافذ ونبسب ;يمكن أن تكمل الأبواب وتحسين التصميم الخاص بك؛

الموارد ونصائح لاختيار الأثاث المناسب
اقترح استخدام أثاث آخر
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • FDB_EMAIL sales@snimay.com
  • FOOTER_TEL +86-20-37750386
  • واتساب +86-13560356825
  • FOOTER_ADD No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
FOOTER_CONTACT_US
سوف نقوم بالرد عليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في 1-2 أيام عمل
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message

Contact Us
Interior Doors and Windows & Doors

ALL Interior Doors and Windows & Doors

Interior Doors
Windows
Doors

Windows & doors play a more important role than you might realize. While they are minor elements in the grand scheme, they add architectural detail and style to a house. As something we use every day, Windows & doors create a tactile experience that leaves a significant impression. Closing a solid wood door, for example, feels very different than closing a hollow door made of synthetic materials. For a house with modest detail, beautiful windows & doors may add enough interest to make the spaces feel more stylistically specific. Even if your house has significant architecture, upgraded windows &  doors can complement and complete your design. 

What To Expect: Custom Interior Doors and Windows & Doors Process Outlined

We at Snimay would llike to simplifies your life , save your time , save your cost . How does that work ? Contact us with a detailed profile of your home cabinetry wished and needs that matches your personal lifestyle and circumstances .

  • Initiate an Quotation or Drawing
  • Drawing Analysis
  • Design & Approval
  • Sign a Contract
  • Logistical Service
  • Installation
About Interior Doors and Windows & Doors

Windows & doors play a more important role than you might realize. While they are minor elements in the grand scheme, they add architectural detail and style to a house. As something we use every day, Windows & doors create a tactile experience that leaves a significant impression. Closing a solid wood door, for example, feels very different than closing a hollow door made of synthetic materials. For a house with modest detail, beautiful windows & doors may add enough interest to make the spaces feel more stylistically specific. Even if your house has significant architecture, upgraded windows &  doors can complement and complete your design. 

Resources & Tips To Choose Right Furniture
Other Furniture Recommended
Guangzhou Snimay Home Collection Co.,Ltd.
  • Email sales@snimay.com
  • Tel +86-20-37750386
  • Whatsapp +86-13560356825
  • Add No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
Contact us
We will email you a reply within 1-2 business days
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message