اتصل بنا

حول سنيمي

حول سنيمي

SNIMEI العلامة التجارية تأسست في عام 2003 ؛ويقع مقر الشركة في مقاطعة بانيو ، مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ .في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا منزل كامل نظام التخصيص ، نظام المطبخ ، ذكي نظام النوافذ والأبواب ، نظام الباب الخشبي ، أصدقاء المنزل ، والذكاء الاصطناعي الديكور وغيرها من المنتجات .خزائن ، خزائن ، الأبواب والنوافذ ، سرير ، فراش ، أريكة ، طاولة القهوة ، طاولة الطعام ، كرسي ، والستائر ، والأرضيات ، والسقوف ، وأدوات المطبخ ، وغيرها من المنتجات المنزلية من جميع الفئات ، وتشكيل مجموعة متنوعة من المنزل على نطاق واسع نمط الإيكولوجية المتكاملة .صورة العلامة التجارية السفير هو الممثلة الصينية الشهيرة ، سفير النوايا الحسنة لدى الأمم المتحدة والمنظمات النسائية هاي تشينغ .هو خدمة وقفة واحدة مخصصة العلامة التجارية في الصين لديها القدرة التنافسية القوية والنفوذ .


snimay المستوردة الألمانية هالة خط الانتاج ، في قوانغتشو ، وقوانغدونغ وهوبى جينغمن نشر ما يقرب من 1000 فدان من قواعد الانتاج الذكية .وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك أكثر من 1000 مخازن العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، التي تغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم .في عام 2019 ، 7.028 مليار يوان قيمة العلامة التجارية في العالم العلامة التجارية مختبر و لجنة التقييم المستقلة في القائمة .الصين " ;" العالم 500 العلامة التجارية الأكثر قيمة " ؛قائمة

عرف ردود الفعل
امان جنيد

سعيد جدا أن يتعاون مع [ سنيمي ] مطبخ تصميم محترفة !مع مساعدة من تصميم وصنع القرار ، تغلب على سعر منافس ، وضمان النقل الكمال ، ونوعية مجلس الوزراء هو بالتأكيد هناك !شكرا لوجودك !

- بروناي انسار

شكرا جزيلا على فريق سنيمي على الانتهاء من تصميم فيلا .من الرسم إلى الاقتباس ، ثم إلى عملية البناء الفعلية ، والموظفين ورجال الأعمال كانت دائما مهنية ومهذبا ، ولكن بنفس القدر من الأهمية في هذه الصناعة .ونحن راضون جدا عن النتيجة النهائية ، والتي زادت بشكل كبير من مظهر وقيمة الممتلكات .ونحن بالتأكيد يمكن أن يوصي بها إلى أصدقائنا وعائلاتنا .


- آدم ، جزر المالديف

وأود أن أعرب عن خالص امتناني لجميع الموظفين في Sneyme .جميع التجار الذين يشاركون في مشروع مجلس الوزراء بلدي ودية للغاية وفعالة ، وسرعة التسليم ، وذات نوعية جيدة ، وذلك بفضل الجميع ، يمكن الانتهاء من المشروع في الوقت المحدد .إذا كنت ترغب في عملية ذات جودة عالية ، وأنا أوصي بشدة Snimay .


- كاثي سيبيدا ، أستراليا

كيم يوفر مذهلة ، استجابة مستويات الخدمة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أنيقة وعملية التصميم .ثم طلبنا منهم أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه لشقة أخرىوقد استمعوا إلى احتياجاتنا واقترحوا حلولا مبتكرة لا يمكن تصورها .ونحن راضون عن النتيجة النهائية ، شكرا لك .


- جادين كومار ، موريشيوس

سنيمي فريق يساعدنا على الانتهاء من مشروع الفندق ، من الاقتباس ، تصميم الرسومات إلى جودة المنتج النهائي ، ونحن راضون جدا عن الخبرة المهنية .هو   ;ومن دواعي سرورنا أن يوصي سنيمي إلى شركائنا .

الشرف والاعتماد
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
حول سنيمي
لماذا تختار لنا
1 / 15 عاما من الخبرة في المشروع
2 / حلول المشروع مرنة
3 / التعاون الفعال
4 / خدمة مدروس
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message

Contact Us

About SNIMAY

About SNIMAY

The SNIMAY brand was founded in 2003.The company's headquarters is located in Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. It currently has product systems including whole-house custom systems, kitchen systems, smart door and window systems, wooden door systems, Quanyou Home Furnishings, and AI finishing. Wardrobes, cabinets, doors and windows, beds, mattresses, sofas, coffee tables, dining tables and chairs, curtains, flooring, ceilings, kitchen appliances and other full categories of household products, forming a diversified and comprehensive large-scale home ecological pattern. The brand image ambassador is Hai Qing, a well-known Chinese actress and the goodwill ambassador of UN Women. It is a one-stop customized service brand with strong competitiveness and influence in China.


SNIMAY introduced the German Halma production line, and deployed nearly 1,000 acres of intelligent production bases in Guangzhou, Guangdong and Jingmen, Hubei. At the same time, there are more than 1,000 brand stores nationwide, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions. In 2019, the brand value of 7.028 billion yuan was shortlisted in the World Brand Lab and its independent evaluation committee "China's 500 Most Valuable Brands" list. .

Contact Us
+86-20-37750386
No.88 Fulian Rd , Shilou Town ,  Panyu District , Guangzhou , Guangdong , China
Contact Us
Custom Feedback
--Junaid, Oman

Very happy with the professionals at Snimay kitchen design! Helped with the layout decisons, beat the competitors price, shipping secured perfectly and the quality of the cabinetry is definitely there! Thank you for existing!

--Ansar, Brunei

A big thank you to the team at Snimay for the our villa whole house design project they did for us. From drawings to quotation, through to the actual building process the staff and tradesmen were at all times professional and courteous but equally as important good at their trade. we are very satisfied with the end result which has added greatly to the appearance and value of the property. we would certainly have no problem recommending them to our friends and family.


--Adam, Maldives

I would like to say a very sincere thank you to all the staff at Snimay. All of the tradesmen who worked on my kitchen cabinets project were very friendly and efficient, fast delivery, good quality, thanks all, my project can finished on time under the schedual. I would highly recommend Snimay if you want quality workmanship.


--Cathy Cepeda , Australia

Kim provides a stunning, responsive level of service married with classy, practical design. They re-build our villa and then we let them do the same for another apartment. They listened to our needs and them came up with innovative solutions that we could not have envisaged. We are vesy statisfied with the final result ,thank you Snimay.


--Jatin Kumar , Mauritius

The Snimay team helped us finish the our hotel project, from quotation, drawing design to final products quality, we are very satified with their professional experience. It's our pleasure to recommend Snimay to our partners.

Honor&Certification
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
About SNIMAY
Why Choose Us
1/15 years Rich Project Experience focus on quality and high end projects
2/Flexible Project Solutions customized colors , customized designs
3/Efficient Cooperations promt feedback, quick drawings
4/Attentive services experienced project team
We're online
Leave a message
Leave a message